Sponsored Drivers

Earl Bamber

Porsche Factory Driver and LMP1 Driver

Earl Anderson Bamber is a Porsche Factory Racing driver. He won the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia Championship in 2013, the Porsche Supercup Championship in 2014 and then competed with Porsche in LMP1, winning the 24 hours of Le Mans in 2017.

Brendon Hartley

World Endurance Championship - Toyota

Our most recent Kiwi in Formula 1, Brendon Hartley is currently a simulator driver for Scuderia Ferrari and formally raced in Formula 1 for Redbull Team Toro Rosso. He is also a two-time 24 hours of Le Mans Champion.

Shane Van Gisbergen

Supercars - Holden RedBull Racing Australia

Shane Van Gisbergen was born to race. The highly accomplished 29-year-old New Zealander made his debut in the V8 Supercars Championship in 2007 at 17 years old, and has since gone on to claim 30 race wins and the Championship Title in 2016.

Mitch Evans

Formula E - Panasonic Jaguar Racing

Mitch is currently racing for Panasonic Jaguar Racing in the Formula E Championship. He competed in F1 feeder categories - GP2 and GP3, winning the GP3 Championship in 2012.

Will Bamber

Porsche Carrera Cup

Will is racing in the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia Championship. He was runner-up in 2017 and was selected for the Porsche Scholarship for his impressive performance in his rookie season in the Championship.

Liam Lawson

Red Bull Junior Team Driver

Reigning Toyota Racing Series Champion and member of the Red Bull Junior Team. Liam is currently racing in the FIA Formula 3 Championship in Europe. In 2017 Liam finished second in the CAMS Jayco Australian Formula 4 Championship after becoming the youngest ever Formula Ford (1600) Championship winner in the world. Liam had a near perfect season, taking 14/15 wins and 5/5 poles in Formula Ford and 5 race wins in Formula 4.

Simon Evans

Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy driver for Team Asia New Zealand

Simon is a past V8 SuperTourer Champion and raced for Super Black Racing in the V8 Supercars Dunlop Series (recently renamed Super 2) in Australia. He has more recently competed in the New Zealand Endurance Championship in both an Audi R8 and modified SuperTourer. He was the winner of the inaugural Jaguar eTrophy race and finished the season in 4th.